President Message

A BIG "Thank you" for all the Committee Members, Volunteers, Participants and Sponsors for making our Ugadi Vedukalu 2018 a Great Success, and we look forward to seeing you all at GPTA Ugadi on April 6th2019 to have a wonderful time...! 

Srinivas Sanka - President

Photo Gallery

  • GPTA Ugadi 2014

  • GPTA Ugadi 2014

Video Gallery

  • Hansini Ugadi Performance


Executive Committee

  • Srinivas Sanka


    Srinivas Sanka

  • Kishan Polavarapu

    Vice President

    Kishan Polavarapu

  • Chandrika Nimmagadda

    President Elect 2020

    Chandrika Nimmagadda

  • Nirupama Mantha


    Nirupama Mantha

  • Sirisha Malladi

    Cultural Secretary

    Sirisha Malladi

  • Sridhar Mahankali


    Sridhar Mahankali

  • Ratna Kishore Jupudi

    Media & Communications Secretary

    Ratna Kishore Jupudi

Ugadi 2017 Working Committee

No Members Found

Ugadi 2016 Volunteers

No Members Found

Board of Directors

  • Satish Balusa

    Satish Balusa

  • Venkateswara Rao Jujjuri(JV)

    Venkateswara Rao Jujjuri(JV)

  • Bhaskar Bandi

    Bhaskar Bandi

  • Surya Petluri

    Surya Petluri

  • Narendar Muduganti

    Narendar Muduganti

Hon. Board of Directors

No Members Found

© 2015 Greater Portland Telugu Association. All Rights Reserved.
Website Design & Developed by Arjunweb